Current HHR ZOOM MEETING LINKS

MEETING LINKS Nov 29th – Jan 17th
 
ATTENTION ALL CHAIRS: New meeting links require members to provide password: PURPOSE to join, please share with link.
 
9AM CST/10AM EST
 
 

           Meeting ID: 838 2801 4312
 
Password: PURPOSE
 

12PM CST/1PM EST
 
 

Meeting ID: 838 6010 7892
 
Password: PURPOSE
 

3PM CST/4PM EST
 
 

Meeting ID: 820 6999 3926
 
Password: PURPOSE
 

7PM CST/8PM EST
 
 

Meeting ID: 867 2073 1379
 
Password: PURPOSE
 


10PM CST/11PM EST